體驗

活動進行了廣泛的陣列

羅森興河確保有真正的東西在我們的每一個客人的享受。選擇從四個波光粼粼的游泳池,高爾夫錦標賽或者是沙灘排球的精彩比賽後舒緩的按摩。

從開球時間,以主題公園的信息,我們的禮賓人員非常樂意協助您與您的計劃。
查看休閒包 查看休閒簡介

羅森興河餐飲


Pieces-of-bruschetta 有15間餐廳和酒廊,豪華羅森興河為客人提供多種選擇的美食。羅森興河,設有一個屢獲殊榮的牛排餐廳,美食的意大利小酒館,一個精心製作的自助餐和點菜服務的日子,一切的一切餐之間菜單 - 所有在投票的本世紀初,西班牙語在美麗的環境復興建築。
了解更多

溫泉在距小河


Woman-laying-down-on-massage-table 對於更興國撤退,還有的全方位服務,13000平方英尺的水療瓦溪,九間理療室和舒緩的服務,一個驚人的菜單,以及國家的最先進的健身中心。
了解更多

瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部


Golf-course-with-Shingle-Creek-hotel-behind-it 大衛哈曼設計,18洞,7149碼的錦標賽高爾夫球場擁有起伏的球道和茂密的橡樹和松樹沿著歷史的興河的自然背景接壤互連水道。設計目標是使同時保持高爾夫特殊的“測試”的過程中發揮“公平”。
了解更多

布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院


Brad-Brewer-giving-a-lesson-to-two-people 現場是布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院。頒獎 高爾夫雜誌 在布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院先後獲得“百強指導員”和“25強高爾夫學院在美國”獎項。
了解更多

酒店設施/活動


Family-lounging-by-Shingle-Creek-pool

  • 四溫水游泳池:
  • - 游泳池
    - 零進入家庭游泳池
    - 安靜懶洋洋地躺在游泳池
    - 小童淺水池
  • 兩個熱浴盆
  • 池畔設施
  • 兩個燈光網球場
  • 籃球場(應要求提供)
  • 奧運調節沙灘排球場
  • 季節性漁(需預訂)
  • 自然教育徑
  • 步行道
  • 視頻遊戲室
  • 提供電動汽車充電站
台式機或筆記本電腦需要這個頁面上看到的內容!
地址和谷歌地圖

Rosen Shingle Creek

9939環球大道,
奧蘭多,佛羅里達州32819

無吸煙環境圖標
Cigarette-behind-No-symbol 無菸
環境

© 2016 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32819 | (866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338 | 使用條款 | 隱私政策 奧蘭多SEO&放大器;網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Guests lounging by the pool at Rosen Shingle Creek
 

Reservations:

(866) 996.6338

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 
 
En Espanol

Leisure Guests

Rosen Shingle Creek Leisure
An extensive array of activities at Rosen Shingle Creek ensures that there truly is something for each of our guests to enjoy. Choose from four shimmering pools, championship golf—or perhaps an exciting game of sand volleyball followed by a soothing massage.

From tee times to theme park information, our concierge staff is more than happy to assist you with your plans.

Rosen Centre Spanish

View Vacation Packages


Rosen Shingle Creek Dining

Dining

With 15 restaurants and lounges, the luxurious Rosen Shingle Creek offers guests a wide selection of cuisines. Rosen Shingle Creek features an award-winning steakhouse, fine dining Italian bistro, an elaborate buffet and à la carte menu for breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything in between — all in the beautiful setting of turn-of-the-century, Spanish revival architecture.

Learn More


The Spa at Shingle Creek

The Spa at Shingle Creek

For a more rejuvenating retreat, there’s the full-service, 13,000 square foot Spa at Shingle Creek, featuring nine treatment rooms and an amazing menu of soothing services, as well as a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. The spa has been developed not just as an amenity for leisure and business guests, but is a destination unto itself, a one-of-a-kind spa experience rooted in the area’s rich history, the surrounding landscape and the traditions of Florida’s indigenous people.

Learn More


Shingle Creek Golf Club

Shingle Creek Golf Club

The David Harman designed, 18-hole, 7,149 yard championship golf course features undulating fairways and interconnecting waterways bordered by the natural backdrop of dense oaks and pines along historic Shingle Creek. The design objective is to make the course play “fair” while keeping it an exceptional “test” of golf.

Learn More


Brad Brewer Golf Academy

Brad Brewer Golf Academy

Brad Brewer Golf Academy on-site — GOLF Magazine’s “Top 100 Instructors for” and one of the “Top 25 Golf Schools in America” by GOLF Magazine.

Learn More


Hotel Amenities/Activities

Hotel Amenities/Activities

Four Heated Pools: Lap Pool, Zero Entry Family Pool, Quiet Lounging Pool, Kiddie Wading Pool, two hot tubs. poolside amenities.

  • Two Lighted Tennis Courts
  • Basketball (available upon request)
  • Sand Volleyball
  • Seasonal Fishing by reservation
  • Nature Trails
  • Walking Trails
  • Video Game Room
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Station Available