高爾夫/水療中心 & 娛樂

高爾夫球, 溫泉 & 娛樂

獲獎奧蘭多高爾夫球場

Our Championship Golf Course 客人可以享受特權,距溪高爾夫俱樂部. 這一具有挑戰性但可玩的大衛·哈曼設計在於沿著歷史悠久的瓦溪, 並設有互聯水道, 起伏的球道和令人驚嘆的360度全景.

命名 高爾夫周刊 作為美國頂尖 40 新課程, 佛羅里達州中部的頂端 10 最艱難的課程 奧蘭多商業雜誌, 這壯觀的挑戰提供了五鑽的服務標準和一個18洞的, 由 72 (7,149 碼) 冠軍高爾夫球場.

建築師大衛·哈曼, 已建成的高爾夫球場尼克勞斯等著名傳說, 皮特 - 戴, 湯姆Fazio和阿諾德帕爾默, 在距小河已經製作了一個真正的傑作.

瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部»

布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院»

瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部開球時間 & 房價»


Shingle Creek的水療中心

The Spa at Shingle Creek放鬆和振興風格 Shingle Creek的水療中心, 奧蘭多日間水療中心和精英沙龍, 坐落在豪華的 羅森興河酒店冠軍高爾夫俱樂部 在佛羅里達州奧蘭多. 體驗的溫暖 泥膜, 幸福的 舒緩按摩, 或者我們的安寧 簽名面部. 最終的日間水療中心體驗開發個性化的身體護理. Shingle Creek的溫泉在佛羅里達州奧蘭多市邀請你享受在時尚的鍛煉 健身室 俯瞰優美的景色, 在搞活池游泳, 或一個下午的總的頭腦和身體放鬆. 快來體驗我們美麗的奧蘭多日間水療中心的休閒優雅 & 沙龍. Shingle Creek的水療中心, 奧蘭多的答案放鬆.



請選擇您的語言

2013 羅森興河, 9939 通用大道.
奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819
(866) 996-9939 | 預訂 (866) 996-6338
奧蘭多SEO & 網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

切換到桌面站點

Golf/Spa & Recreation

Golf, Spa & Recreation

Award Winning Orlando Golf Course

Our Championship Golf Course Guests enjoy privileges at Shingle Creek Golf Club. This challenging yet playable David Harman design lies along historic Shingle Creek, and features interconnected waterways, undulating fairways and breathtaking 360° views.

Named by Golfweek as One of America’s Top 40 New Courses, and One of Central Florida’s Top 10 Toughest Courses by Orlando Business Journal, this spectacular challenge offers five diamond service standards and an 18-hole, par 72 (7,149 yards) championship golf course.

Architect David Harman, who has constructed golf courses for such noted legends as Jack Nicklaus, Pete Dye, Tom Fazio and Arnold Palmer, has crafted a true masterpiece at Shingle Creek.

Shingle Creek Golf Club »

Brad Brewer Golf Academy »

Shingle Creek Golf Club Tee Times & Rates »


The Spa at Shingle Creek

The Spa at Shingle CreekRelax and rejuvenate in style at The Spa at Shingle Creek, an Orlando day spa and elite salon, is located at the luxurious Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel and Championship Golf Club in Orlando Florida. Experience the warmth of a mud wrap, the bliss of a soothing massage, or the tranquility of our signature facials. Personalized body treatments are developed for the ultimate day spa experience. The Spa at Shingle Creek in Orlando Florida invites you to enjoy a workout in the sleek fitness studio overlooking scenic views, a swim in the invigorating pool, or an afternoon of total mind and body relaxation. Come experience the casual elegance of our beautiful Orlando Day Spa & Salon. The Spa at Shingle Creek, Orlando’s answer to relaxation.



Please pick your language

2013 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, Florida 32819
(866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America

Switch to our desktop site