Salle à manger

Salle à manger & Farniente

Enjoy a meal overlooking our beautiful golf course!Aucune installation de ce calibre ne serait complet sans une incroyable sélection de restaurants. Rosen Shingle Creek ne fait pas exception. De la fine cuisine de fringale bord de la piscine, chaque plat est sûr d'enchanter. Avec l'expérience de chaque restaurant, vous pourrez profiter de la fin du siècle, Espagnole renaissance architecture qui conserve avec le reste de Rosen Shingle Creek.

Deux restaurants gastronomiques de notre hôtel - A Land Remembered et Cala Bella Italian Bistro - Ont reçu la cote AAA quatre diamants.

Vous bénéficierez de privilèges à Shingle Creek Golf Club. Cette conception David Harman difficile mais jouable se trouve le long de Shingle Creek historique, et dispose de voies navigables interconnectées, fairways ondulés et des vues à 360 ° à couper le souffle.

Détendez-vous et ressourcez-vous dans un style à Le Spa de Shingle Creek, un spa de jour et un salon de prestige situé dans le luxueux Hôtel Rosen Shingle Creek Golf Club et du Championnat à Orlando, Floride.

En savoir plus sur Chef pâtissier David Ramirez.


Orlando loisirs & Attractions

Our Championship Golf Course Comme tous les autres aspects de Rosen Shingle Creek, les activités sur et autour de l'hôtel sont naturellement passionnant. Que vous veniez pour le plaisir ou le travail, Vous y trouverez de nombreuses possibilités de rester et de jouer. Peu importe quels sont vos intérêts, il n'y a jamais un manque de choses à faire à Orlando et à Rosen Shingle Creek.


Floride vedette Emeril Lagasse Emeril à Rosen Shingle Creek

Emeril Lagasse visits Rosen Shingle Creek Cuisson Chaîne personnalité Emeril Lagasse discute avec Pastry Chef exécutif David Ramirez et le chef exécutif Jorge Oliveira après le tournage pour “Floride Emeril” à Rosen Shingle Creek récemment. Les trois sont représentés à Cala Bella italien bistro de l'hôtel. Le chef David a démontré l'art de la fabrication du chocolat avec Emeril d'un segment à l'air plus tard cet automne.



S'il vous plaît choisir votre langue

2013 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, Floride 32819
(866) 996-9939 | Réservations (866) 996-6338
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions d'Amérique

Passez à notre site bureau

Dining

Dining & Lounging

Enjoy a meal overlooking our beautiful golf course!No facility of this caliber would be complete without an incredible selection of dining options. Rosen Shingle Creek is no exception. From fine dining to poolside munchies, every dish is sure to delight. With each restaurant’s experience you will enjoy the turn of the century, Spanish-revival architecture that keeps with the rest of Rosen Shingle Creek.

Our hotel’s two fine dining restaurants – A Land Remembered and Cala Bella Italian Bistro – were given the AAA Four Diamond rating.

Guests enjoy privileges at Shingle Creek Golf Club. This challenging yet playable David Harman design lies along historic Shingle Creek, and features interconnected waterways, undulating fairways and breathtaking 360° views.

Relax and rejuvenate in style at The Spa at Shingle Creek, a day spa and elite salon located at the luxurious Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel and Championship Golf Club in Orlando, Florida.

Learn more about Pastry Chef David Ramirez.


Orlando Recreation & Attractions

Our Championship Golf Course Like every other aspect of Rosen Shingle Creek, the activities on and around the hotel are naturally enthralling. Whether visiting for fun or work, guests will find plenty of opportunities to stay and play. No matter what your interests are, there is never a shortage of things to do in Orlando and at Rosen Shingle Creek.


Emeril’s Florida starring Emeril Lagasse at Rosen Shingle Creek

Emeril Lagasse visits Rosen Shingle Creek Cooking Channel personality Emeril Lagasse chats with Executive Pastry Chef David Ramirez and Executive Chef Jorge Oliveira after filming for “Emeril’s Florida” at Rosen Shingle Creek recently. The three are pictured at the hotel’s Cala Bella Italian bistro. Chef David demonstrated the fine art of chocolate making with Emeril for a segment to air later this fall.



Please pick your language

2013 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, Florida 32819
(866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America

Switch to our desktop site