Restauration & amp; Farniente

Aucune installation de ce calibre ne serait complète sans une incroyable sélection de restaurants. De la fine cuisine au bord de la piscine fringale, chaque plat est sûr d'enchanter. Avec l'expérience de chaque restaurant, vous pourrez profiter de l'architecture hispano-réveil qui est cohérent avec le reste de Rosen Shingle Creek.

Deux restaurants de restauration de notre hôtel, A Land Remembered et Cala Bella Italian Bistro, ont reçu la notation AAA Four Diamond.

Tous les clients bénéficient des privilèges à Shingle Creek Golf Club. Cette conception David Harman difficile se trouve le long historique Shingle Creek et dispose voies navigables interconnectées, fairways ondulés et à couper le souffle vue à 360 °.

Vous pourrez également vous détendre et se ressourcer dans un style au Spa à Shingle Creek, un spa de jour et un salon de prestige situé dans le luxueux Hôtel Rosen Shingle Creek Golf Club et du Championnat à Orlando, en Floride.

En savoir plus sur notre renommée mondiale Chef pâtissier David Ramirez.

Floride Emeril vedette Emeril Lagasse à Rosen Shingle Creek


Chef pâtissier David Ramirez montre l'art de la chocolaterie personnalité Cooking Channel Emeril Lagasse pour un segment de "Florida Emeril" qui a été filmé à Cala Bella de Rosen Shingle Creek.

Un ordinateur de bureau ou ordinateur portable est nécessaire pour afficher le contenu de cette page!

© 2015 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, Floride 32819 |. (866) 996-9939 | Réservations (866) 996-6338 Orlando SEO & amp; Solutions Web de l'Amérique

Dining & Lounging

No facility of this caliber would be complete without an incredible selection of dining options. Rosen Shingle Creek is exceeds this expectation. From fine dining to poolside munchies, every dish is sure to delight. With each restaurant’s experience you will enjoy the turn of the century, Spanish-revival architecture that keeps with the rest of Rosen Shingle Creek.

Our hotel’s two fine dining restaurants A Land Remembered and Cala Bella Italian Bistro were given the AAA Four Diamond rating.

Guests enjoy privileges at Shingle Creek Golf Club. This challenging yet playable David Harman design lies along historic Shingle Creek and features interconnected waterways, undulating fairways and breathtaking 360° views.

Relax and rejuvenate in style at The Spa at Shingle Creek, a day spa and elite salon located at the luxurious Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel and Championship Golf Club in Orlando, Florida.

Learn more about Pastry Chef David Ramirez.

Emeril’s Florida starring Emeril Lagasse at Rosen Shingle Creek


Pastry Chef David Ramirez demonstrates the fine art of chocolate making Cooking Channel personality Emeril Lagasse for a segment of “Emeril’s Florida” which was filmed at Rosen Shingle Creek’s Cala Bella.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32819 | (866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338 Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America