作者歸檔: kristin.nappi

羅森興河的夏季家庭團聚包裝成趣,儲蓄和潛水潛入

AAA四鑽級酒店優惠大打折扣客房晚, 免費自助早餐固然有許多好處,以及適合全家欲了解更多信息, 聯繫: 瑪麗Deatrick的, 眾議院 407-332-5212, Facebook的mary@deatrickpr.com: Twitter的RosenShingleCreek: RosenHotels攝影提供HTTP://的www.rosenshinglecreek.com /新聞室/照片畫廊/餐廳休息室選項ORLANDO …


在羅森酒店的客人 & 度假村慶祝公約“屬性七月開始從互聯網收費的獨立性 4

奧蘭多魔術隊的羅森興河, 羅森中心和羅森廣場免費無線和硬連線上網服務的客房和服務提升價值, 欲了解更多信息,公共區域, 聯繫: 瑪麗Deatrick的,眾議院 (407) 332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com我們在Facebook上RosenHotels的&ResortsOrlando關注我們 …


2014 羅森心動加包

羅森興河會議策劃特價

當然,任何時候都是一個偉大的時間,讓您的會議羅森興河. 而現在, 它比以往任何時候都好!!

一定要問我們的銷售代表,約4月份的“新”的經營策劃師補貼和羅森獎勵, 五月, 六月, 七月, 八月, 九月, 十月, 十一月, 十二月 2014 和年 2015!!

在有限的時間, 利用你的程序的大小需要根據這些特別優惠:

  • 主帳戶的積分
  • 多一年的簽約獎金
  • 高達 20 Mbps的免費無線網絡連接,以滿足空間

** Promotion not combined with any other specials.

叫 (866) 996-9939 或發送電子郵件 sales@rosenhotels.com 今天詳情.

Author Archives: kristin.nappi

Dive into Savings and Dive into Fun with Rosen Shingle Creek’s Summer Family Reunion Package

AAA Four Diamond Hotel Offers Deeply Discounted Room Nights, Free Breakfast Buffet as well as Plenty of Perks for the Whole Family For more information, contact: Mary Deatrick, DPR 407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com Facebook: RosenShingleCreek Twitter: RosenHotels Photography available at http://www.rosenshinglecreek.com/press-room/photo-gallery/dining-lounge-options ORLANDO …


Guests at Rosen Hotels & Resorts Celebrate Independence from Internet Charges at Convention Properties Starting July 4

Orlando’s Rosen Shingle Creek, Rosen Centre and Rosen Plaza Enhance Value and Service with Free Wireless and Hardwired Internet Services in Guest Rooms, Public Areas For more information, contact: Mary Deatrick,DPR (407) 332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com Follow us on Facebook@RosenHotels&ResortsOrlando Follow us …


2014 Rosen Perks Plus Package

Meeting Planners Specials at Rosen Shingle Creek

Of course any time is a great time to have your meeting at Rosen Shingle Creek. And right now, it’s better than ever!!

Be sure to ask our Sales Representatives about our Planners Perks and Rosen Rewards for “new” business for April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December 2014 and the year 2015!!

For a limited time, take advantage of these special offers based on your program size needs:

  • Credits to Master Account
  • Multi-year signing bonuses
  • Up to 20 mbps in complimentary wireless internet for meeting space

** Promotion not combined with any other specials.

Call (866) 996-9939 or email sales@rosenhotels.com today for details.