Coup d'oeil à l'Creek

Situé le long de Shingle Creek, la source de la légendaire Everglades en Floride, notre établissement est entouré par la flore et la faune merveilleuses, dont une grande partie a été conservée pour créer un décor naturel pour cette magnifique propriété. En fait, l'harmonie avec l'environnement est une idée qui représente vivement tous les aspects de Rosen Shingle Creek.

Les clients à la recherche d'un refuge naturel ont une variété d'options parmi lesquelles choisir. amoureux de la nature voudront probablement de s'aventurer et de se plonger dans les fantastiques cadre de la Floride. Robustes offres d'éco-tourisme de l'hôtel comprennent sentiers pour la marche et l'observation des oiseaux, ainsi que la pêche saisonnière sur réservation le long de la légendaire Shingle Creek.

Nous encourageons nos clients à découvrir Shingle Creek pour eux-mêmes. Le Peek de Rosen Shingle Creek au ruisseau aventure est une expérience amusante et captivante à découvrir les trésors que Shingle Creek a à offrir.

Un ordinateur de bureau ou ordinateur portable est nécessaire pour afficher le contenu de cette page!

© 2014 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, Floride 32819 |. (866) 996-9939 | Réservations (866) 996-6338 Orlando SEO & amp; Solutions Web de l'Amérique

Rosen Shingle Creek Pool & Hotel Exterior
 

Reservations:

(866) 996.6338

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 
 

Peek at the Creek

Yellow Flower on the CreekNestled along Shingle Creek, the headwaters of the legendary Florida Everglades, our facility is surrounded by enchanting flora and wildlife, much of which has been preserved to create a natural backdrop for this magnificent property. In fact, harmony with the environment is an idea that strongly represents all aspects of Rosen Shingle Creek.

Guests looking for recreation of another sort will have myriad options to choose from. Nature fans will likely want to venture out and immerse themselves in the fantastic Florida surroundings. The hotel’s robust eco-tourism offerings include nature trails for walking and birding, plus seasonal fishing by reservation along the legendary Shingle Creek.

Lily Pads on the CreekWe encourage our guests to experience Shingle Creek for themselves. Rosen Shingle Creek’s Peek at the Creek Adventure is a fun and captivating experience in discovering the treasures that Shingle Creek has to offer.

Contact the Concierge for more information.