偷看溪

沿瓦溪,傳說中佛羅里達大沼澤地的源頭坐落,我們的設施是由迷人的植物和野生動物,其中大部分已被保存營造自然背景這個宏偉的財產所包圍。事實上,與環境的和諧是一個想法,強烈表示羅森興河的各個方面。

您正在尋找一個自然的撤退有多種可供選擇的選項。大自然愛好者可能會想冒險並沉浸在夢幻般的佛羅里達州的環境。酒店的強大的生態旅遊產品,包括自然小徑散步和觀鳥,加上沿著傳說中的瓦溪預訂季節性捕魚。

我們鼓勵我們的客人體驗到瓦溪為自己。羅森興河的偷看溪探險是一種樂趣和發現,興河所提供的珍品迷人的體驗。

台式機或筆記本電腦需要這個頁面上看到的內容!

©2014 羅森興河,9939環球大道,奧蘭多,佛羅里達州32819 |(866)996-9939 |預訂(866)996-6338 奧蘭多的SEO&網頁設計:美的網絡解決方案

Peek at the Creek

Nestled along Shingle Creek, the headwaters of the legendary Florida Everglades, our facility is surrounded by enchanting flora and wildlife, much of which has been preserved to create a natural backdrop for this magnificent property. In fact, harmony with the environment is an idea that strongly represents all aspects of Rosen Shingle Creek.

Guests looking for a natural retreat have a variety of options from which to choose. Nature fans will likely want to venture out and immerse themselves in the fantastic Florida surroundings. The hotel’s robust eco-tourism offerings include nature trails for walking and birding, plus seasonal fishing by reservation along the legendary Shingle Creek.

We encourage our guests to experience Shingle Creek for themselves. Rosen Shingle Creek’s Peek at the Creek Adventure is a fun and captivating experience in discovering the treasures that Shingle Creek has to offer.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32819 | (866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338 Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America