簡介

羅森興河開業2006年9月9日

羅森興河,9939環球大道,奧蘭多,佛羅里達州32819   |  電話:(407)996-9939
預訂 - 免費電話:(866)996-6338   |  預訂 - 本地:(407)996-6338   |  傳真:(407)996-9935

銷售與功放副總裁;市場營銷: 張國榮Menichini
公共關係聯繫方式: 瑪麗Deatrick,(407)332-5212或電郵 mary@deatrickpr.com

酒店簡介:


羅森興河,由此拉開2006年9月9日,是國內最大的全方位服務會議酒店佛羅里達州中部的之一。在230英畝的酒店提供1,501間客房和套房,以及490000平方英尺敬業,靈活的會議/活動空間,包括全國最大的無柱宴會廳,在95,000平方米的一個。英尺自2007年以來每年頒發的AAA四鑽級稱號,酒店提供的設施如數組:

  • 水療中心在興河,全方位的服務,13000平方英尺的九間理療室和一個國家的最先進的健身中心水療中心
  • 一個18洞,標準桿72桿(7149碼)錦標賽高爾夫球場,名列“前40名最佳新美國課程”之一,由 Golfweek雜誌
  • 十五餐飲/橫陳選擇
  • 四個室外游泳池
  • 兩個燈光網球場
  • 籃球場
  • 自然教育徑和季節性捕魚
  • 奧運調節沙灘排球場,更

建築與放大器;設計:


創建為1900年的西班牙復興風格的建築令人印象深刻的例子,酒店的由自然溫暖的大地色調口音的高雕刻的拱門說明隨意的優雅感和歷史悠久的佛羅里達州的恩典。客人在230英畝的自然環境的啟發包圍的度假勝地,其中包括橡樹茂密,沿著歷史的興河松樹,佛羅里達大沼澤地的水源的背景下。

背後的故事酒店名稱:


在19世紀早期的定居者將登錄柏樹下的小溪,並利用它們來製作帶狀皰疹的定居者住宅的屋頂。因此,移民給了小河的名字“瓦溪。”

作為該地區的第一個定居點叫瓦溪,並位於興河航道的東邊。瓦溪被稱為水源到佛羅里達大沼澤地。

1840年,貿易站附近開設碎石機,在上興河,這是一個一箭之遙,從酒店的低水交叉點。這是羅森興河的意圖帶回舊佛羅里達州邊境。

管理/所有權:


丹·喬丹總經理
張國榮Menichini銷售和市場營銷,羅森酒店及放大器的副總裁;度假村,會議內容

羅森酒店及放大器;集團目前擁有並經營在奧蘭多目標市場的七個屬性。總之,這些特性總數超過6,300間客房和套房,其中大約百分之六的總客房佛羅里達州中部。許多熱情好客,行業獎項,員工長壽和質量信譽已經引起羅森酒店及放大器;度假村的增長超過40年。

由創始人兼總裁哈里斯·羅森的高標準的質量和卓越的服務為導向,一批經驗豐富的專業人才滿足公司的持續承諾,來賓和準滿意。

一覽酒店:


  • 總的臥室和套房:1,501
  • 會議/活動空間:490,000平方呎。
  • 會議室的最大人數:99(包括宴會廳)
  • 最大的劇院式容量:6000人
  • 最大的課堂風格容量:4000人
  • 最大的宴會風格容量:4600人
  • 最大的接待風格容量:10000人
  • 最大的展覽空間:95,000平方英尺(加特林宴會廳)。
  • 最大的室外空間:40,000平方尺
  • 總酒店平方英尺:1711063平方尺
  • 總停車位:2300

客房:

酒店設有1,501無菸,過大的客房(其中最大的佛羅里達州中部的436總平方英尺。):

  • 950雙皇后(數量最多的雙王后可在任何一間酒店在佛羅里達州中部)
  • 411國王
  • 75 ADA的房間

191套房,包括:

  • 52嬌小套房
  • 69行政套房保健院
  • 37豪華套房保健院
  • 30酒店套房
  • 三間裝潢典雅的總統套房 - 宜必思,沼澤地和吊床

房內兩部手機,並配備了最新的創新技術,包括免費的Wi-Fi和高速互聯網硬件連線; 40“純平電視,包括連接面板筆記本電腦,iPad的,iPod等設備;以及NXTV連接。

NXTV技術,讓每一位客人進行預訂餐廳,安排水療中心預約或開球時間,以及進入查看會議日程互聯網。

每間豪華客房設有豪華溪夢之床配有埃及棉床單,床單設計和優雅的家具在西班牙復興風格。

最新的RFID技術在羅森酒店及放大器;度假村,讓我們的客人在自己的房間安全。客人的舒適和安全是我們做一切的心臟。放心。™這就是為什麼我們已經取代了所有我們現有的客房鎖系統與RFID鑰匙鎖定系統結合自動門栓。廣泛安裝的是另一種方式羅森酒店及放大器;度假村繼續確保每一個住得無憂無慮,愉快。

入住時間開始於下午3點。退房時間是上午11點。酒店不收取服務費。

瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部:


大衛哈曼設計,18洞,7149 - 碼的錦標賽高爾夫球場擁有起伏的球道和茂密的橡樹和松樹沿著歷史的興河的自然背景接壤互連水道。設計目標是使同時保持高爾夫特殊的“測試”的過程中發揮“公平”。有五套T卹,讓玩家選擇自己的難度。就位於東奧蘭治縣會議中心的拓展,具有挑戰性又耐玩瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部於2003年12月開業的發揮。

自開業以來,瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部已經獲得了無數的獎項,其中包括 高爾夫文摘的排名為“發揮最好的地方之一,”的“,在美國前40名最佳新高爾夫球場”逐 高爾夫周刊 而在美國“100強體育用品店”由一個 高爾夫球世界雜誌。該課程也名列你可以通過玩最艱難的球場之一 奧蘭多商業雜誌 從收到了著名的“辨的綠黨”獎 企業及放大器;獎勵旅遊雜誌。現場布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院的布拉德·布魯爾,是一 高爾夫 雜誌評選的“100強講師2007-2008年”和在線講師高爾夫頻道。布拉德·布魯爾學院最近被評為“25強高爾夫學院在美國”的其中一 高爾夫 雜誌

水療中心在瓦溪:


對於更興國撤退,酒店提供全方位服務的13000平方英尺的水療興河,設有9間理療室和舒緩的服務,一個驚人的菜單,以及一個先進的設施,先進的健身中心。

水療中心在瓦溪的溪畔特​​色療法利用該地區的本土物種的恢復性權力和反映羅森興河的佛羅里達根通過引入柑橘和雪松的氣味。

在演唱會與羅森興河的整體主題,結構和水療中心距河室內設計開發的和諧與周圍的自然環境,結合黑暗的樹林和豐富的大地色系是茂密的植被的反映,甚至瓦的調色板溪本身,佛羅里達大沼澤地的水源。

酒店設施/活動:


  • 瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部 - 18洞,標準桿72桿,7149碼的錦標賽高爾夫球場,由大衛·哈曼設計(2003年12月開業),票選前40名最佳新球場之一了 高爾夫周刊 和“發揮最好的地方之一”由 高爾夫文摘
  • 高爾夫專賣店投美國的前100名高爾夫商店之一,由 高爾夫專賣店 雜誌
  • 布拉德·布魯爾高爾夫學院現場 - 高爾夫 雜誌評選的“100強講師”和“25強高爾夫學院在美國”的一 高爾夫 雜誌。
  • 水療中心在興河,全方位的服務,13000平方米。英尺的水療中心,設有9間治療室和一個國家的最先進的健身中心設有心血管設備和舉重
  • 寬敞的羅森興河電子遊戲室
  • 四個室外游泳池 - 圈,家庭,小童和功能可預約私人小屋安靜的游泳池
  • 兩個熱浴盆
  • 兩個燈光網球場
  • 籃球場
  • 沙灘排球場
  • 季節性捕魚預訂
  • 自然教育徑
  • 提供電動汽車充電站

會議及放大器;宴會設施:


酒店設有490000平方英尺專用的會議/活動設施,包括:

  • 95000平方米。英尺的無柱大宴會廳(加特林)
  • 60000平方米。英尺的無柱宴會廳(塞巴斯蒂安)
  • 40000平方米。英尺的無柱宴會廳(Panzacola)
  • 55000平方米。的分組討論會議室英尺(101分會場,從850-2,000平方呎每個)
  • 超過10萬平方米。迎賓空間英尺
  • 72,000 - 平方米。英尺戶外空間
  • 40000平方米。英尺戶外活動很多
  • 25萬平方米。該中心的展覽面積(不包括會議室)的主要平方英尺英尺,最大的95000平方英尺連續

所有的宴會廳有31英尺長的通暢天花板/ 34尺高的坑點,硬線和Wi-Fi功能的費用。負載在區設有17托架,以及七個內置的登記台與在迎賓區相鄰的後台辦公空間。

建立專注於明天的會議需求的網絡:


在2013年,千年科技集團開始在羅森興河一個廣闊的網絡優化項目,專注於提供高品質的連接,並且將支持技術不斷增長的需求的服務行業內的無線產品。

  • 可擴展的帶寬,在片刻的通知
  • 網絡的重新設計以提高性能
  • 同時無線連接到的邊緣
  • 可靠的產品集中在可擴展性

客戶服務:


酒店提供廣泛的能夠滿足各種客人的需求的客戶服務陣列。這些服務包括:

  • 包包 - 運輸安全管理局批准的遠程skycap服務讓客人接受他們的航空公司登機牌,並直接從酒店檢查他們的行李
  • 奧蘭多環球影城夥伴酒店,​​客人可以享受免費安排日常交通工具從酒店往返奧蘭多環球度假酒店激動人心的主題公園和奧蘭多海洋世界和Aquatica®和水上Wild®(需預約)
  • 正規的運輸到奧蘭多國際機場
  • 全方位服務的現場服務台
  • 現場RICOH商務中心和禮品店
  • 自助和代客泊車服務(自助停車:$ 16.00,代客停車:$ 20.00,或者整天21.00美元overnight-可能會改變。
  • 可供電動車充電站
  • 免費代客泊車為殘疾人士
  • 景點門票收入和計劃安排交通
  • 私人導遊和翻譯
  • 現場保姆服務(需預約)
  • 高檔客人洗衣房,24小時開放,並提供代客服務
  • 在所有客房和公共區域提供免費的Wi-Fi
  • 為殘疾客人,酒店提供免費代客泊車,坡道,電梯,大堂的自動門,每層盲文標誌和零進入游泳池。酒店提供75 ADA的無障礙客房,每個廁所周圍軌道和浴缸,有的配有殘疾人專用淋浴間。出租摩托車被代客泊車展台位於境外。

餐飲和放大器;娛樂:


想起了土地(AAA四鑽級):

已故帕特里克·史密斯的著名小說特色的佛羅里達州的歷史和豐富的景觀令人難忘的歷史時刻後,這個經典的牛排而得名。其中兩個酒店的精緻餐飲選擇,經典的牛排館提供哈​​里斯牧場黑安格斯五鑽總理牛肉和佛羅里達州為主題的特色菜,如鱷魚溪燉和基韋斯特海鮮奶汁。想起了土地供應晚餐,並提供私人用餐室(最多24人)和放鬆休息。座位數:110;提供露天座位。在下午5點半晚報度假裝束夜間開放。建議保留。 會所格柵,位於內想起了土地,開放時間為每日的午餐從上午11點至下午2:30

卡拉貝拉 (“美麗的河”) - AAA四鑽:

這個意大利小酒館是另一個酒店的精緻餐廳,在職公開和私人的用餐環境晚餐。此外,演示烹飪酒吧提供個人在那裡可以與我們的創意廚師準備的美味佳餚的陪伴舒適地用餐。在輕柔的音樂從鋼琴攜帶的美味的意大利美食,所有通過它幾乎是不可能的傳遞卡拉貝拉走誰的氣味。座位數:160;包房可容納42開夜間17:30。建議保留。

貝拉的吧:

坐落在意大利小酒館的前庭,這架鋼琴酒吧是一個安靜輕鬆的或更親密的聚會或預先接收到一個優秀的意大利美食的最佳地點。

咖啡廳奧西奧拉&放大器;奧西奧拉吧:

咖啡廳奧西奧拉&放大器;奧西奧拉酒吧佈置精美的藍色和金色的西班牙復興的顏色。從地板到天花板的窗戶帶來了外面。餐廳提供早餐,午餐和晚餐時段供應自助餐和點菜菜單。包房可容納24可用。座位數:412預訂選購。

祢擦挲Taqueria龍舌蘭:

小房子的墨西哥風味!祢擦挲墨西哥龍舌蘭酒Taqueria供應的最愛includingï¼準備桌邊鱷梨,品種優質龍舌蘭酒和特色的瑪格麗塔。該瀉瑪格麗塔是一定要請!座位數:60每天供應午餐和晚餐。

Banrai體育:

毗鄰受歡迎的源頭酒廊,Banrai,意思是“休息”,為客人提供一個舒適,方便的喘息中,享受了幾卷,同時分享同一個朋友的雞尾酒,並在酒店的游泳池甲板上的壯麗景色。 Banrai壽司提供有特色的卷,如興河和羅森勞斯萊斯,以及傳統的壽司卷,生魚片和清酒的分類。座位數:30座位,包括六在壽司吧。下午5:00夜間開放

托比亞斯單位和放大器;水坑:

取名為托比亞斯MacIvey,爽朗的佛羅里達州開拓家族小說由Patrick D.史密斯“想起了土地”的族長。托比亞斯單位和放大器;水坑位於酒店的餐飲和零售區的心臟地帶,提供一個方便的午餐,晚餐和聚會現場為與會者和休閒旅客。托比亞斯單位“菜單提供大餅為主項,包括三明治,比薩餅,開胃菜,湯,手工製作的佳釀和美味沙拉的多元化。座位數:35開放時間為每日的上午11時30分

瓦溪會所格柵:

之前,或者在我們屢獲殊榮的高爾夫球場打高爾夫後,享受偉大的開胃菜,三明治和午餐主菜。

18門羅街市場:

羅森酒店及放大器的傳統;度假村中,我們加入了升級的24小時熟食店擴展方便我們的客人。 18門羅街市場提供的各種物品,從快餐到一個快速的按訂單一頓。堂食及冒了出來。座位數:28提供戶外座位。

Smoooth的Java:

公司位於交通便利的咖啡吧做了一個人的期望有很大一部分在你的家外之家。 Smoooth的Java驕傲地服務的星巴克™,以及咖啡,美味的糕點,小吃和甜點的品種位於主大堂。座位數:48。

河源酒廊:

源頭酒廊大堂酒吧位於市中心,是一個完美的會議和網絡的地方給大家!座位數:247不包括酒吧。

河冰克里默里:

小河冰奶油廠供應超過30香精“加你”的各種清涼可口的零食驕傲地服務哈根達斯™。

貓尾巴池畔酒吧和放大器;格柵:

羅森興河集中體現了放鬆的氣氛在任何意義!毗鄰泳池區,貓尾巴池畔酒吧和放大器;進氣格柵帶來了餐飲到你的游泳池邊或在其酒吧區,供應各種飲料和單點食品的唾手可得的便利性。

PAR-業務:

帕走的球手提供了多種收費,包括三明治,鬆餅,飲料和小吃。

客房服務:


24小時全程服務。

羅森興河餐飲體驗 - 私人餐廳和買斷工齡:


在羅森興河,我們的私人用餐活動,並獨家買斷會變成任何會議成為一個鼓舞人心和令人難忘的體驗,同時滿足以上幾個渴望。打聽功能和可用性,或者需要額外收購信息,請致電407.996.9770。

購物:


高級時裝:

女士們會發現所有他們心中的願望,在阿爾塔莫達。這家精品承載各種飾品及配件由布萊頓,包包被維拉布拉德利,以及酒店的磨損。討人喜歡的泳衣和包裝紙是為那些誰也無法抗拒暢遊,在酒店的四清澈的游泳池之一。

尖山禮品及雜貨:

提供了大量可供選擇,包括奧蘭多T卹,帽子等紀念品,休閒服裝由生活是美好的和各種羅森興河的商品從運動衫到咖啡杯。被遺忘的洗浴用品,泳池玩具和旅行用品,還提供。

台式機或筆記本電腦需要這個頁面上看到的內容!

©2014 羅森興河,9939環球大道,奧蘭多,佛羅里達州32819 |(866)996-9939 |預訂(866)996-6338 奧蘭多SEO&放大器;網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Fact Sheet

Rosen Shingle Creek Opened September 9, 2006

Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32819    |    Phone: (407) 996-9939
Reservations – Toll Free: (866) 996-6338    |    Reservations – Local: (407) 996-6338    |    Fax: (407) 996-9935

Vice President of Sales & Marketing: Leslie Menichini
Public Relations Contact: Mary Deatrick, (407) 332-5212 or email mary@deatrickpr.com

Hotel Profile:


Rosen Shingle Creek, which opened September 9, 2006, is one of the largest full-service convention hotels in Central Florida. The 230-acre hotel offers 1,501 guest rooms and suites, and 490,000 square feet of dedicated, flexible meeting/event space that includes one of the nation’s largest column-free ballrooms at 95,000 sq. ft. Awarded the AAA Four Diamond designation annually since 2007, the hotel offers an array of amenities such as:

  • The Spa at Shingle Creek, a full-service, 13,000-sq.-ft. spa with nine treatment rooms and a state-of-the-art fitness center
  • An 18-hole, par 72 (7,149 yards) championship golf course ranked one of the “Top 40 Best New Courses in the U.S.” by Golfweek Magazine
  • Fifteen dining/lounging options
  • Four outdoor swimming pools
  • Two lighted tennis courts
  • Basketball court
  • Nature trail and seasonal fishing
  • Olympic-regulation sand volleyball court and more

Architecture & Design:


Created as an impressive example of the 1900s Spanish Revival style architecture, the hotel’s high-carved arches accented by the natural warm earth tones illustrate the sense of casual elegance and the grace of historic Florida. Guests are inspired by the 230-acre natural environment surround the resort, which includes a backdrop of dense oaks and pines along historic Shingle Creek, the headwaters of the Florida Everglades.

Story Behind the Hotel Name:


In the early 1800s settlers would log cypress trees down the creek and use them to make shingles for the roofs of the settlers’ homes. Thus, the settlers gave the creek its name “Shingle Creek.”

One of the first settlements in the region was called Shingle Creek and was located east of the Shingle Creek waterway. Shingle Creek is known as the headwaters to the Florida Everglades.

In 1840, a trading post opened near Shingle Mill at the low water crossing point on Shingle Creek, which is a stone’s throw away from the hotel. It is Rosen Shingle Creek’s intent to bring back the old Florida Frontier.

Management / Ownership:


Dan Giordano, General Manager
Leslie Menichini, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Rosen Hotels & Resorts, Convention Properties

Rosen Hotels & Resorts currently owns and operates seven properties in the Orlando destination market. In combination, these properties total over 6,300 rooms and suites, which is approximately six percent of the total guest rooms in Central Florida. Numerous hospitality-industry awards, employee longevity and a reputation for quality have fueled Rosen Hotels & Resorts’ growth for more than 40 years.

Guided by founder and President Harris Rosen’s high standards of quality and unsurpassed service, a team of experienced professionals fulfills the company’s on-going commitment to guest and associate satisfaction.

Hotel at a Glance:


  • Total Sleeping Rooms and Suites: 1,501
  • Meeting/Event Space: 490,000 sq. ft.
  • Maximum Number of Meeting Rooms: 99 (including ballrooms)
  • Largest Theater-Style Capacity: 6,000 people
  • Largest Classroom-Style Capacity: 4,000 people
  • Largest Banquet-Style Capacity: 4,600 people
  • Largest Reception-Style Capacity: 10,000 people
  • Largest Exhibit Space: 95,000 sq. ft. (Gatlin Ballroom)
  • Largest Outdoor Space: 40,000 sq. ft.
  • Total Hotel Square Footage: 1,711,063 sq. ft.
  • Total Parking Spaces: 2,300

Guestrooms:

The hotel includes 1,501 smoke-free, over-sized guestrooms (among the largest in Central Florida at 436 gross sq. ft.):

  • 950 Double Queens (the most number of double queens available at any one hotel in Central Florida)
  • 411 Kings
  • 75 ADA rooms

191 Suites Including:

  • 52 Petite Suites
  • 69 Executive Suite Parlors
  • 37 Grande Suite Parlors
  • 30 Hospitality Suites
  • Three elegantly appointed Presidential Suites – Ibis, Everglades and Hammock

Each guestroom features two phones and is equipped with the latest innovations in technology, including complimentary Wi-Fi and high-speed hardwired internet; 40″ flat screen TVs that include connectivity panels for laptop, iPad, iPod and other devices; as well as NXTV connectivity.

NXTV technology allows each guest to make restaurant reservations, schedule a spa appointment or tee time, as well as access the Internet to view meeting schedules. The NXTV technology also allows the guest to use broadcast messaging (if attending a convention) and access an email address issued to them during their stay. The email address allows those without remote email access or a laptop computer the ability to send and receive email through their guestroom TV. A wireless keyboard is provided.

Each luxurious room features a plush Creek Sleeper Bed with Egyptian cotton sheets, designer linens and elegant furnishings in the Spanish revival style. Original photography by Rosen Hotels & Resorts’ recently retired Vice President Garritt Toohey provides a window on the world of meadows, streams, flora, fauna and other natural treasures of frontier Florida. Each guestroom also offers an in-room safe (fits up to 17” lap top), mini refrigerator, plush robe, iron and ironing board, hands-free blow dryer, coffeemaker, I-home radio/docking station, and Shingle Creek branded in-room amenities from The Spa at Shingle Creek featuring its signature cedar and citrus scents.

The latest RFID technology at Rosen Hotels & Resorts, keeps our guests secure in their rooms. The comfort and security of our guests is at the heart of everything we do. Rest Assured.™ That is why we have replaced all of our existing guestroom lock systems with a RFID key locking system combined with automatic deadbolts. The extensive installation is one more way Rosen Hotels & Resorts continues to ensure that every stay is as carefree and enjoyable as possible.

Check-in begins at 3pm. Check-out is 11am. Hotel does not charge resort fee.

Shingle Creek Golf Club:


The David Harman designed, 18-hole, 7,149-yards championship golf course features undulating fairways and interconnecting waterways bordered by the natural backdrop of dense oaks and pines along historic Shingle Creek. The design objective is to make the course play “fair” while keeping it an exceptional “test” of golf. There are five sets of tees, enabling players to choose their own degree of difficulty. Located just east of the Orange County Convention Center expansion, the challenging yet playable Shingle Creek Golf Club opened for play in December 2003.

Since its opening, Shingle Creek Golf Club has garnered numerous awards, including Golf Digest‘s ranking as “one of the Best Places to Play,” one of the “Top 40 Best New Golf Courses in the U.S.” by Golfweek and one of the “Top 100 Pro Shops” in the U.S. by Golf World magazine. The course was also ranked one of the toughest courses you can play by the Orlando Business Journal and received the prestigious “Greens of Distinction” award from Corporate & Incentive Travel magazine. Brad Brewer, of the onsite Brad Brewer Golf Academy, is one of GOLF Magazine’s “Top 100 Instructors for 2007-2008” and the online instructor for the Golf Channel. The Brad Brewer Academy was recently named one of the “Top 25 Golf Schools in America” by GOLF Magazine

The Spa at Shingle Creek:


For a more rejuvenating retreat, the Hotel offers a full-service 13,000 square foot The Spa at Shingle Creek, featuring nine treatment rooms and an amazing menu of soothing services, as well as a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. The spa has been developed not just as an amenity for leisure and business guests, but is a destination unto itself, a one-of-a-kind spa experience rooted in the area’s rich history, the surrounding landscape and the traditions of Florida’s indigenous people.

The Spa at Shingle Creek’s Creekside signature treatments draw on the restorative powers of the area’s indigenous fauna and reflect Rosen Shingle Creek’s Florida roots by incorporating citrus and cedar scents. Additional services such as the Calusa Cocoon incorporate aspects from their namesake Native American tribes. Spa packages include 2-hour, 1/2 day, Full Day, Meeting Escape, Day at the Creek, Golfer’s Retreat, Girl’s Getaway, Wedding, Teen Packages and more.

In concert with Rosen Shingle Creek’s overall theme, the architecture and interior design of The Spa at Shingle Creek was developed in harmony with the natural surroundings, incorporating dark woods and a palette of rich earth tones that are a reflection of the lush vegetation and even Shingle Creek itself, the headwaters of the Florida Everglades.

Hotel Amenities / Activities:


  • Shingle Creek Golf Club — 18-hole, par 72, 7,149-yard championship golf course designed by David Harman (opened in December 2003), voted one of the top 40 best new courses by Golfweek and “one of the Best Places to Play” by Golf Digest
  • Golf Pro Shop voted one of America’s Top 100 Golf Shops by Golf Shop magazine
  • Brad Brewer Golf Academy on-site — GOLF Magazine’s “Top 100 Instructors” and one of the “Top 25 Golf Schools in America” by GOLF Magazine.
  • The Spa at Shingle Creek, a full-service, 13,000-sq. ft. spa, featuring nine treatment rooms and state-of-the-art fitness center with cardiovascular equipment and free weights
  • Spacious Rosen Shingle Creek video arcade
  • Four outdoor swimming pools — lap, family, kiddie and a quiet pool that features private cabanas available by reservation
  • Two hot tubs
  • Two lighted tennis courts
  • Basketball court
  • Sand volleyball court
  • Seasonal fishing by reservation
  • Nature trails
  • Electric vehicle charging station available

Conference & Banquet Facilities:


The hotel features 490,000 square feet of dedicated meeting/event facilities including:

  • 95,000-sq. ft. column-free Grand Ballroom (Gatlin)
  • 60,000-sq. ft. column-free Ballroom (Sebastian)
  • 40,000-sq. ft. column-free Ballroom (Panzacola)
  • 55,000-sq. ft. of Breakout Meeting Rooms (101 Breakout Rooms from 850-2,000 sq.ft. each)
  • Over 100,000-sq. ft. of Pre-function space
  • 72,000-sq. ft. Outdoor space
  • 40,000-sq. ft. Outdoor event lot
  • 250,000–sq. ft. of prime square footage of the center’s exhibition space (not including meeting rooms), the largest being 95,000 square feet continuous

All ballrooms have 31-foot unobstructed ceilings/34-foot high at hang points, hardwire and Wi-Fi capabilities at a fee. The load-in areas feature 17 bays, as well as seven built-in registration desks with adjoining back office space in the pre-function area.

Building a Network Focused on Convention Requirements of Tomorrow:


In 2013, Millennium Technology Group began an expansive network enhancement project in Rosen Shingle Creek focused on delivering high-quality wired and wireless products that would support the growing need for technology within the hospitality industry.

  • Scalable bandwidth at a moment’s notice
  • Network redesign to increase performance
  • Taking wireless connectivity to the edge
  • Reliable products focused on scalability

Guest Services:


The hotel offers an extensive array of guest services capable of fulfilling a wide variety of guest needs. These services include:

  • BAGS — Transportation Security Administration-approved remote skycap service allows guests to receive their airline boarding passes and check their luggage directly from the hotel
  • Universal Orlando Hotel Partner, where guests enjoy complimentary scheduled daily transportation from the hotel to and from Universal Orlando® Resorts exciting theme parks and to SeaWorld® Orlando and Aquatica® and Wet n’ Wild® (reservations are required)
  • Regular transportation to Orlando International Airport
  • Full service on-site concierge desk
  • On-site RICOH Business Center and gift shop
  • Self and valet parking (self-parking: $16.00, valet parking: $20.00 all day or $21.00 overnight—Subject to change)
  • Electric car charging station available
  • Complimentary valet parking for the disabled
  • Attraction ticket sales and scheduled transportation arrangements
  • Private tour guides and translators
  • On-site babysitting service (reservations required)
  • Upscale guest laundry room, open 24 hours and valet services
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi in all guest rooms and public areas
  • For guests with disabilities, the hotel offers complimentary valet parking, ramps, elevators, automatic lobby doors, Braille signs on each floor and a zero entry pool. The hotel offers 75 ADA accessible guest rooms each with rails around the toilet and in the tub, some with roll in showers. Rental scooters are located outside by the valet parking booth.

Dining & Entertainment:


A Land Remembered (AAA Four Diamond):

This classic steakhouse is named after the late Patrick Smith’s renowned novel featuring memorable historical moments of Florida’s history and rich landscapes. One of two of the hotel’s fine dining options, the classic steakhouse features Harris Ranch Black Angus Five Diamond Prime Beef and Florida-themed specialties like Gator Creek Stew and Key West Seafood Au Gratin. A Land Remembered is open for dinner and offers a private dining room (up to 24 people) and relaxing lounge. Seating capacity: 110; outside seating available. Open nightly at 5:30 p.m. Evening resort attire. Reservations recommended. Clubhouse Grille, located inside A Land Remembered, is open daily for lunch from 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Cala Bella (“Beautiful Creek”) – AAA Four Diamond:

This Italian bistro is another of the hotel’s fine-dining restaurants, serving dinner in open and private dining settings. In addition, a presentation-cooking bar is available where individuals can dine comfortably with the companionship of our creative chefs preparing their culinary delights. The soft music from the piano carries the scent of savory Italian cuisine to all who walk by making it near impossible to pass on Cala Bella. Seating capacity: 160; private dining room seats 42. Open nightly at 5:30 pm. Reservations recommended.

Bella’s Bar:

Located in the vestibule of the Italian bistro, this piano bar is the perfect location for a quiet relaxing or more intimate gathering or a pre-reception to an excellent Italian meal.

Café Osceola & Osceola Bar:

Café Osceola & Osceola Bar are beautifully appointed in Spanish revival colors of blue and gold. The floor-to-ceiling windows brings in the outside. The restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner serving a buffet and a la carte menu. Private dining for up to 24 available. Seating capacity: 412. Reservations optional.

Mi Casa Tequila Taqueria:

A little casa con sabor Mexicano! Mi Casa Tequila Taqueria serves Mexican favorites including guacamole prepared tableside, a variety of premium tequilas and specialty margaritas. The Jefe Margarita is sure to please! Seating capacity: 60. Open daily for lunch and dinner.

Banrai Sushi:

Adjacent to the popular Headwaters Lounge, Banrai, meaning “to rest,” offers guests a comfortable and convenient respite in which to enjoy a few rolls while sharing a cocktail with a friend, and a spectacular view of the hotel’s pool deck. Banrai Sushi features signature rolls, such as the Shingle Creek and Rosen Rolls, as well as traditional sushi rolls, an assortment of sashimi and sake. Seating capacity: 30 including seating for six at the sushi bar. Open nightly at 5:00 p.m.

Tobias Flats & Watering Hole:

Named for Tobias MacIvey, the patriarch of the hearty Florida pioneering family in the novel “A Land Remembered” by Patrick D. Smith. Tobias Flats & Watering Hole is located in the heart of the hotel’s dining and retail area, offering a convenient lunch, dinner and gathering spot for both meeting attendees and leisure guests. Tobias Flats’ menu offers a diverse range of flatbread-based entries, including sandwiches, pizzas, starters, soups, hand-crafted microbrews and scrumptious salads. Seating capacity: 35. Open daily at 11:30 a.m.

Shingle Creek Clubhouse Grille:

Enjoy great appetizers, sandwiches and lunch entrees before or after a round on our award-winning golf course.

18 Monroe Street Market:

A tradition of Rosen Hotels & Resorts, we extend convenience to our guests by adding our upgraded 24-Hour deli. The 18 Monroe Street Market offers a variety of items from a quick snack to a quick-to-order meal. Dine-in as well as take out. Seating capacity: 28. Outdoor seating available.

Smoooth Java:

Our conveniently located coffee bar makes up a large part of one’s expectations at your home away from home. Located in the main lobby, Smoooth Java proudly serving Starbucks™, as well as an assortment of coffees, gourmet pastries, snacks and desserts. Seating capacity: 48.

Headwaters Lounge:

The Headwaters Lounge lobby bar is centrally located and is a perfect meeting and networking place for everyone! Seating capacity: 247 not including bar.

Creek Ice Creamery:

The Creek Ice Creamery serves in excess of thirty flavors “plus yours” in a variety of cool flavorful treats proudly serving Haagen Dazs™.

Cat-Tails Pool Bar & Grille:

Rosen Shingle Creek epitomizes the atmosphere of relaxation in every sense! Located adjacent to the pool areas, Cat-Tails Pool Bar & Grille brings the convenience of dining to you pool side or at its bar area, serving a range of beverages and a la carte food items at your fingertips.

Par-Take:

Par-Take offers golfers a variety of fare including sandwiches, muffins, beverages and snacks.

Room Service:


24 hours, full service.

Rosen Shingle Creek Dining Experience – Private Dining and Buyouts:


At Rosen Shingle Creek, our private dining events and exclusive buyouts will turn any meeting into an inspiring and memorable experience while satisfying more than a few cravings. To inquire about capabilities and availability, or for additional buyout information, please call 407.996.9770.

Shopping:


Alta Moda:

The ladies will find all their hearts’ desires at Alta Moda. The boutique carries a variety of jewelry and accessories by Brighton, bags by Vera Bradley, as well as hotel wear. Flattering swimsuits and wraps are available for those who can’t resist a dip in one of the hotel’s four-crystal clear swimming pools.

Eagle’s Nest Gifts and Sundries:

Provides plenty to choose from, including Orlando tees, caps and other memorabilia, casual clothing by Life is Good and a variety of Rosen Shingle Creek merchandise from sweat shirts to coffee mugs. Forgotten toiletries, pool toys and travel accessories are also offered.

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2014 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32819 | (866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338 Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America