Forfaits

Rosen Sleepover pour le paquet Cause

Taux: $99

Ce forfait comprend:

- Hébergement de luxe
- Two for One Golf spécial (sur la base de la disponibilité)
- 15% réduction sur l'alimentation et les boissons
- Gratuit Parking

**5% de votre fréquence chambres seront reversés à l'American Cancer Society, y compris la recherche sur le cancer du sein ici en Floride centrale

Réserver!

Stay and Play

Prix: $299 Par nuit
Tax and Gratuity not included

Ce forfait comprend:

- 2 Rounds of Golf Per Night Stay

Des restrictions s'appliquent. Basé sur la disponibilité. Non applicable avec d'autres réductions, affaires du groupe défini ou groupes dans toute la ville. Selected dates only.Tee times should be scheduled on shinglecreekgolf.com. Offer available through April 17th, 2014

Réserver!

Rosen Perks Planner

Bien sûr tout moment est un moment idéal pour que votre réunion à Rosen Shingle Creek. Et en ce moment, c'est mieux que jamais!!

Assurez-vous de demander à nos représentants des ventes sur nos planificateurs Perks et Rosen récompenses pour «nouvelle» entreprise pour Août, Septembre, Novembre, Décembre 2013 et l'année 2014, sur la base de la disponibilité.

Réserver!

Hébergement

Reine Hébergement

Nos chambres doubles spacieuses Queen mélangent charme naturel avec une touche espagnole renouveau et une palette de couleurs de ton de créer un cadre élégant et fonctionnel. Nos chambres doubles Queen sont chauds, accueillant et confortable.

Tous Rosen Shingle Creek chambres sont dotées d'équipements qui comprennent peluche Sleeper lits Creek, 40"TV à écran plat, capacités gratuits Internet haute vitesse, un mobilier élégant et des draps en coton égyptien pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Appelez réservations au 1 (866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Roi Hébergement

Enraciné dans le grand style de l'architecture Floride légendaire et disposant d'une foule de commodités du XXIe siècle, ces chambres spacieuses et luxueuses sont dignes d'un roi.

Tous Rosen Shingle Creek chambres sont dotées d'équipements qui comprennent peluche Sleeper lits Creek, 40"TV à écran plat, capacités gratuits Internet haute vitesse, un mobilier élégant et des draps en coton égyptien pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Appelez réservations au 1(866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Hospitality Suites

Rosen Shingle Creek est rapidement devenu un paradis pour les planificateurs de réunions et organisateurs de congrès. Nous avons 30 Hospitality Suites qui sont parfaits pour les petits, des réunions plus intimes. Nos state-of-the-art Hospitality Suites sont conçus pour impressionner les clients potentiels et de conclure des affaires.

Appelez réservations au 1(866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Executive Suites

Rester dans le luxe avec un de nos 69 surdimensionnés Parlors Suite Executive. Ces chambres spacieuses ont été spécialement conçus avec la flexibilité à l'esprit. Toutes les suites sont divisibles si le salon est une unité distincte. Cela permet une, deux ou trois configurations de chambre à coucher. Chacune des trois unités peuvent être tarifée individuellement ou en un ou deux suites parentales.

Tous Rosen Shingle Creek chambres sont dotées d'équipements qui comprennent peluche Sleeper lits Creek, 40"TV à écran plat, capacités gratuits Internet haute vitesse, un mobilier élégant et des draps en coton égyptien pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Appelez réservations au 1(866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Grande Suites

La Grande Suites à Rosen Shingle Creek démontrer que la fonctionnalité ne signifie pas que le confort et le style doivent être sacrifiées. Chacun de nos 37 surdimensionnés Grande Suite Parlors ya plus de 1,300 sq. ft. et peut accueillir une variété de réunions et rassemblements.

Tous Rosen Shingle Creek chambres sont dotées d'équipements qui comprennent peluche Sleeper lits Creek, 40"TV à écran plat, capacités gratuits Internet haute vitesse, un mobilier élégant et des draps en coton égyptien pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Appelez réservations au 1(866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Suites Présidentielles

Rosen Shingle Creek fonctionnalités 3 Salons de suite présidentielle qui sont plus 1,700 sq. ft. et offrir le nec plus ultra en matière d'hébergement de luxe pour nos clients les plus distingués.

Tous Rosen Shingle Creek chambres sont dotées d'équipements qui comprennent peluche Sleeper lits Creek, 40"TV à écran plat, capacités gratuits Internet haute vitesse, un mobilier élégant et des draps en coton égyptien pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Appelez réservations au 1(866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Lounge VIP

Appelez réservations au 1 (866) 996-9939 pour en savoir plus sur nos privilèges de conciergerie exclusif.

Services supplémentaires

Spa à Shingle Creek Mariages à Shingle Creek Meetings at Shingle Creek


S'il vous plaît choisir votre langue

2013 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, Floride 32819
(866) 996-9939 | Réservations (866) 996-6338
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions d'Amérique

Passez à notre site bureau

Packages

Rosen Sleepover For The Cause Package

Rate: $99

This Package Includes:

- Deluxe Accommodations
- Two for One Golf Special (based on availability)
- 15% discount on Food and Beverage
- Complimentary Self Parking

**5% of your guestroom rate will be donated to the American Cancer Society, including Breast Cancer Research here in Central Florida

Book Now!

Stay and Play

Price: $299 Per Night
Tax and Gratuity not included

This Package Includes:

- 2 Rounds of Golf Per Night Stay

Restrictions apply. Based on availability. Not applicable with other discounts, definite group business or citywide groups. Selected dates only.Tee times should be scheduled on shinglecreekgolf.com. Offer available through April 17th, 2014

Book Now!

Rosen Planner Perks

Of course any time is a great time to have your meeting at Rosen Shingle Creek. And right now, it’s better than ever!!

Be sure to ask our Sales Representatives about our Planners Perks and Rosen Rewards for “new” business for August, September, November, December 2013 and the year 2014, based on availability.

Book Now!

Accommodations

Queen Accommodations

Our spacious Double Queen accommodations blend natural charm with a Spanish-revival feel and a jewel tone color palette to create an elegant and functional setting. Our Double Queen accommodations are warm, inviting and comfortable.

All Rosen Shingle Creek guestrooms feature amenities that include plush Creek Sleeper beds, 40″ flat screen TVs, complimentary high-speed Internet capabilities, elegant furnishings and Egyptian cotton sheets to make your stay unforgettable.

Call reservations at 1 (866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

King Accommodations

Rooted in the grand style of legendary Florida architecture and featuring a host of twenty-first century amenities, these spacious and luxurious rooms are fit for a king.

All Rosen Shingle Creek guestrooms feature amenities that include plush Creek Sleeper beds, 40″ flat screen TVs, complimentary high-speed internet capabilities, elegant furnishings and Egyptian cotton sheets to make your stay unforgettable.

Call reservations at 1(866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

Hospitality Suites

Rosen Shingle Creek is quickly has become a mecca for meeting planners and convention organizers. We have 30 Hospitality Suites that are perfect for smaller, more intimate meetings. Our state-of-the-art Hospitality Suites are designed to impress potential clients and close deals.

Call reservations at 1(866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

Executive Suites

Stay in the lap of luxury with one of our 69 oversized Executive Suite Parlors. These spacious guestrooms have been specially designed with flexibility in mind. All suites are divisible so the Parlor is a separate unit. This allows for one, two or three bedroom configurations. Each of the three units can be priced individually or as one or two bedroom suites.

All Rosen Shingle Creek guestrooms feature amenities that include plush Creek Sleeper beds, 40″ flat screen TVs, complimentary high-speed Internet capabilities, elegant furnishings and Egyptian cotton sheets to make your stay unforgettable.

Call reservations at 1(866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

Grande Suites

The Grande Suites at Rosen Shingle Creek demonstrate that functionality doesn’t mean comfort and style have to be sacrificed. Each of our 37 oversized Grande Suite Parlors are over 1,300 sq. ft. and can accommodate a variety of meetings and gatherings.

All Rosen Shingle Creek guestrooms feature amenities that include plush Creek Sleeper beds, 40″ flat screen TVs, complimentary high-speed Internet capabilities, elegant furnishings and Egyptian cotton sheets to make your stay unforgettable.

Call reservations at 1(866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

Presidential Suites

Rosen Shingle Creek features 3 Presidential Suite Parlors that are over 1,700 sq. ft. and offer the ultimate in luxury accommodations for our most distinguished guests.

All Rosen Shingle Creek guestrooms feature amenities that include plush Creek Sleeper beds, 40″ flat screen TVs, complimentary high-speed Internet capabilities, elegant furnishings and Egyptian cotton sheets to make your stay unforgettable.

Call reservations at 1(866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

VIP Lounge

Call reservations at 1 (866) 996-9939 to find out about our exclusive Concierge Privileges.

Additional Services

Spa at Shingle Creek Weddings at Shingle Creek Meetings at Shingle Creek


Please pick your language

2013 Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, Florida 32819
(866) 996-9939 | Reservations (866) 996-6338
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America

Switch to our desktop site